Search

Files

Description POST DATE
Download 2018-12-06 ECON Speech Final Thu, 06/12/2018 - 16:45
EU Financial Markets: East Meets West - Keynote Speech by Dr. Elke König
Download
Tue, 20/11/2018 - 15:15
SRB 2018 MREL Policy
Download
Tue, 20/11/2018 - 13:15
Download Common Backstop Tue, 30/10/2018 - 09:45
Download SRB Conf 2018 Mon, 15/10/2018 - 07:45
Download EK Opening 15/10/2018 Mon, 15/10/2018 - 08:00
Elke König - Keynote Speech (Sveriges Riksbank, De Nederlandsche Bank, and Deutsche Bundesbank) Stockholm 15 June
Download
Fri, 06/07/2018 - 18:00
SRM Boardroom Dialogue Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Download
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 14:45
SRM Boardroom Dialogue Closing Remarks G Sabatini
Download
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 15:00
SRM Boardroom Dialogue - Speech Elke - EBF Keynote
Download
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 15:30
SRM Boardroom Dialogue Keynote D Domanski
Download
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 15:00
SRM Boardroom Dialogue MREL - D Laboureix
Download
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 15:00
Recovery & Resolution: Past Lessons & Operational Continuity Challenges
Download
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 14:45
SRM Boardroom Dialogue Resolvability - M Grande
Download
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 15:00
Banco Popular Frequently Asked Questions: Valuation 3 and way forward
Download
Wed, 13/06/2018 - 09:15
Banco Popular Preguntas frecuentes: Valoración 3 y modo de proceder
Download
Wed, 13/06/2018 - 09:15
Speech: Elke König at European Parliament 04/12/2017
Download
Mon, 04/12/2017 - 11:45
Press Release: MAP and Work Programme 2018
Download
Mon, 04/12/2017 - 16:30
SRB Multi-Annual Planning and Work Programme 2018
Download
Mon, 04/12/2017 - 09:15
Press Release: 2016 Annual Report
Download
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 16:00
Contracts awarded by the Single Resolution Board (SRB) in 2016 with a value greater than 15,000EUR
Download
Fri, 30/06/2017 - 14:27
Specific Contracts and Order Forms signed by the SRB under Framework contracts in 2016 - aggregate value
Download
Fri, 30/06/2017 - 14:26
Notice summarising the effects of the resolution action taken in respect of Banco Popular Español pursuant to Article 29(5) SRMR
Download
Thu, 08/06/2017 - 09:02
Ex-ante publicity notice for provision of legal advice SRB/NEG/18/2017
Download
Tue, 23/05/2017 - 17:41
Ex-ante publicity notice - negotiated procurement procedure. Benchmarks for portfolio Management SRB/NEG/9/2017
Download
Thu, 16/03/2017 - 10:09
Press Release: SRB completes signature of Loan Facility Agreements with all 19 participating Member States 08/02/2017
Download
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:30
Speech: Belgian Financial Forum 20/01/2017 Elke Koenig
Download
Fri, 27/01/2017 - 13:45
Press Release: Single Resolution Board publishes 2017 Work Programme
Download
Mon, 28/11/2016 - 09:00
Cancellation notice for negotiated procurement procedure SRB/NEG/4/2016
Download
Wed, 31/08/2016 - 09:48
Press Presentation: 2016 Contributions to the SRF
Download
Wed, 06/07/2016 - 12:22

Contact the Single Resolution Board

Treurenberg 22, 1049 Brussels
Belgium

+32 (0) 2 490 30 00