About the Single Resolution Board

The SRB is the resolution authority within the Banking Union. Together with the National Resolution Authorities (NRAs) it forms the SRM. The SRB works closely with, in particular, the NRAs of participating Member States, the European Commission (EC), the European Parliament (EP), the European Central Bank (ECB) and National Competent Authorities

Contact the Single Resolution Board

Treurenberg 22, 1049 Brussels

+32 (0) 2 490 30 00