Tenders

Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 15:58
Closing date for submission of bids: 
Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 - 12:00

Provision of advanced language training (SRB/NEG/10/2018)

Type of procedure: 
Ex ante publicity notices
Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 16:04
Closing date for submission of bids: 
Friday, 16 February, 2018 - 18:00

Provision of access to financial data through a data vendor (SRB/NEG/9/2018)

Type of procedure: 
Ex ante publicity notices
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 - 15:21
Closing date for submission of bids: 
Friday, 22 December, 2017 - 00:00

Provision of legal advice (SRB/OP/5/2017)

Type of procedure: 
Open
Friday, 3 November, 2017 - 15:54
Closing date for submission of bids: 
Friday, 17 November, 2017 - 17:00

Interactive and communicative development activity for SRB staff members – 25/01/2018 (SRB/NEG/47/2017)

Type of procedure: 
Ex ante publicity notices
Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 - 14:07
Closing date for submission of bids: 
Thursday, 2 November, 2017 - 18:00

Provision of access to financial data through a data vendor (SRB/NEG/42/2017)

Type of procedure: 
Ex ante publicity notices
Thursday, 12 October, 2017 - 14:46
Closing date for submission of bids: 
Friday, 20 October, 2017 - 09:00

Provision of Close Protection Services (SRB/NEG/40/2017)

Type of procedure: 
Ex ante publicity notices
Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 - 16:34
Closing date for submission of bids: 
Monday, 23 October, 2017 - 17:00

Provision of professional services for the organisation of training sessions / workshops (SRB/NEG/41/2017)

Type of procedure: 
Ex ante publicity notices
Friday, 30 June, 2017 - 14:27

Annual List of Contracts and Order Forms awarded by the SRB

Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 - 17:41

Ex-ante publicity notice - negotiated procurement procedure (SRB/NEG/18/2017)

Thursday, 16 March, 2017 - 10:10

Provision of Benchmarks for portfolio Management - Procurement Procedure SRB/NEG/9/2017